notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Norz Feuer

Norz Feuer

Letras de Norz Feuer

  1. Beyond a Satanic Hordes with Frozen Screams
  2. Dwelling In |The Hatefu/ Cry Surrounded By Dead Realms
  3. Forever Reigns a Burning Eternity from Pagan Flagellation
  4. Gazing Over a Blazing Forest of Nocturnal Swords
  5. Into the Frostbitten Death of Christ into Black Chants
  6. Of a Blood Red Crucifixion Beneath Northern Coffins
  7. Traversing a Pagan Legion Beneath Evil Cries