notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Pê Calderaro

Pê Calderaro

Letras de Pê Calderaro

  1. Dead Kennedys Show Tonight
  2. Don't Die For Me My Love
  3. Everybody Hates Me
  4. Fuck The Happy Moments
  5. Hopi Hari
  6. I Don't Need Repeat
  7. Sexy Lips
  8. She Does Not Want To Be Mine
  9. Sunday Night
  10. While I'm At Home
  11. You Sometimes Stresses Me