notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Phil Oakey

Phil Oakey

Letras de Phil Oakey

  1. Be My Lover Now
  2. Brand New Love (Take A Chance)
  3. Good-bye bad times
  4. Now
  5. Shake It Up
  6. Symmetry
  7. This Used To Be The Future
  8. Together In Eletric Dreams
  9. Valerie
  10. What Comes After Goodbye
  11. Why Must The Show Go On