notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas

Confira a Letra Sliding

Sex Psych Love


All the way
You bring me down
Comes the time
You make me feel from hell
Should I say I’m down below
Yeah I believe I got nowhere to go

Wanna see you
Out of my sight
Knows that’s right
So tonight
That will be true
Hold it tight
Time’s up that’s for you

You told me
All you wanted to be
Shine like star
Be the boss of the scene
Play a guitar
Wild on the wind
You lost the grip

Discografia Tracker