notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Accursed Dawn

Accursed Dawn

Letras de Accursed Dawn

  1. Beneath a Sun so Cold
  2. Conquest of a Dying Culture
  3. Dead of Winter
  4. Dead of Winter
  5. Eternal Twilight
  6. Last Requiem for the Storm
  7. The Becoming
  8. The Thunder Swarm
  9. Triumphs of a Dying Breed
  10. With a Mortal Grace