notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas




Letras de Calth

  1. Black Flame Embrace
  2. Bloody Chains from Your God
  3. Call of the Black Flame
  4. Calth Against the Byzantine Lie
  5. Echo from the Dark Ages
  6. Fight For a New Become
  7. For Those Who Would Be Sleeping
  8. Jesus Feeble Lord
  9. My Reach In The Unholy Night
  10. My Soul in the Endless Time
  11. Reborn
  12. Rejection of the Criminal Church
  13. The Age of Seven Circles
  14. The Pest Comes from the Chalice
  15. The Utter Religion of Death
  16. War Against the False Flame