notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Calum Scott

Calum Scott

Letras de Calum Scott

  1. Come Back Home
  2. Dancing On My Own
  3. Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix)
  4. Give Me Love (feat. Don Diablo)
  5. Give Me Something
  6. Good To You
  7. Hotel Room
  8. If Our Love Is Wrong
  9. Need To Know
  10. No Matter What
  11. Not Dark Yet
  12. Only You
  13. Rhythm Inside
  14. Sore Eyes
  15. Stop Myself (Only Human)
  16. Transformar (feat. Ivete Sangalo)
  17. What I Miss Most
  18. When We Were Young
  19. Won't Let You Down
  20. You Are The Reason
  21. You Are The Reason (Duet Version) (feat. Leona Lewis)
  22. Yours