notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Candye Kane

Candye Kane

Letras de Candye Kane

  1. (Hey Mister!) She Was My Baby Last Night
  2. Didn't We?
  3. Don't Blame It On Me
  4. For Your Love
  5. Get Happy
  6. Highway Of Tears
  7. Je N'en Peux Plus Sans Ma Cadillac
  8. Let's Commit Adultery
  9. One More Day (without your love)
  10. Scream in the Night
  11. The Toughest Girl Alive
  12. To See a Grown Man Cry
  13. Who Do You Love?
  14. Who Walks In, When I Walk Out?