notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Carly Goodwin

Carly Goodwin

Letras de Carly Goodwin

  1. Baby Come Back Home
  2. Beautiful Way
  3. Crazy
  4. Destination Heartache
  5. High On a Mountain
  6. Homecoming Day
  7. Just Another Mountain
  8. Mountains, Rivers, Storms and Tears
  9. New Night Dawning
  10. Still Too Blue
  11. Until Then
  12. Was It As Hard To Be Together (As It Is To Be Apart)