notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Catherine McGrath

Catherine McGrath

Letras de Catherine McGrath

  1. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  2. Cinderella
  3. Dodged a Bullet
  4. Don't Let Me Forget (feat. Hunter Hayes)
  5. Enough For You
  6. Good At Love
  7. Good Goodbyes
  8. Hell Would Have To Freeze Over
  9. Just In Case
  10. Lost In The Middle
  11. Never Wanna Fall In Love
  12. Say You Love Me
  13. She'll Never Love You
  14. Starting From Now
  15. Talk Of This Town
  16. The Edges
  17. Thought It Was Gonna Be Me
  18. When I'm Older
  19. Wild