notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas




Letras de Centro-matic

  1. Actuator's Great
  2. Aerial Spins/nautical Wilderness
  3. Call Down The Systems And The Ranks
  4. Call The Legion In Tonight
  5. Cool That You Showed Us How
  6. Decorated Equals
  7. Flashes And Cables
  8. Fountains Of Fire
  9. Gas Blowin' Out Of Our Eyes
  10. Huge In Every City
  11. In The Strategy Room (laughing Out Loud)
  12. It's Hercules Now!
  13. Janitorial On Channel Fail
  14. Members Of The Show 'em How It's Done
  15. Most Everyone Will Find
  16. Oh, Magic Cyclops
  17. On The Sagtikos
  18. Parade Of Choosers
  19. Patiently Standing
  20. Post-it Notes From The State Hospital
  21. Save Us, Tothero
  22. Saving A Free Seat
  23. Scrap The New Rails
  24. Terrified Anyway
  25. The Blisters May Come
  26. The Cannonball Shot
  27. The Connection's Not So Civilized
  28. The Given Geography
  29. Tonight Is Not It
  30. Truth Flies Out
  31. Tundra (part Seven)
  32. Upton To Riverhead To Mastic
  33. Would Go Over