notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Da Lench Mob

Da Lench Mob

Letras de Da Lench Mob

  1. Ain't Got No Class (feat. B-Real)
  2. All on My Nut Sac
  3. Ankle Blues
  4. Buck Tha Devil
  5. Buck The Devil
  6. Freedom Got An A.K.
  7. Guerillas Ain't Gangstas
  8. Guerillas In Tha Mist
  9. King Of The Jungle
  10. Lord Have Mercy
  11. Lost in Tha System
  12. Who Ya Gonna Shoot Wit That?
  13. You And Your Heroes