notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Dave And Sugar

Dave And Sugar

Letras de Dave And Sugar

  1. Door Is Always Open
  2. Feel Like a Little Love
  3. Fool By Your Side
  4. Fools
  5. Got Leavin' On Your Mind
  6. I Love To Be Loved By You
  7. I'm Gonna Love You
  8. I'm Leavin' The Leavin' To You
  9. I've Been So Wrong For So Long
  10. Knee Deep In Loving You
  11. Livin' At The End Of The Rainbow
  12. Queen Of The Silver Dollar
  13. That's The Way Love Should Be
  14. We've Got Everything
  15. Whole Lotta Things To Sing About