notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


David Ruffin

David Ruffin

Letras de David Ruffin

  1. (I Know) I'm Losing You
  2. Adult Education
  3. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  4. Common Man
  5. Everlasting Love
  6. Everything's Coming Up Love
  7. Everytime You Go Away
  8. Feeling Alright
  9. Heaven Help Us All
  10. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
  11. I Want You Back
  12. I Wish It Would Rain
  13. I'm Just a Mortal Man
  14. I'm So Glad I Fell For You
  15. I've Lost Everything I've Ever Loved
  16. My Girl
  17. My Love Is Growing Stronger
  18. My Whole World Ended
  19. On and Off
  20. One On One
  21. Possession Obsession
  22. Put a Little Love In Your Heart
  23. Statue Of a Fool
  24. Walk Away From Love