notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Eddie Harris

Eddie Harris

Letras de Eddie Harris

  1. Be My Love
  2. But Not for Me
  3. Everything Happens to Me
  4. For You, for Me, for Evermore
  5. From Russia With Love
  6. Green Dolphin Street
  7. Just Friends
  8. Laura
  9. Love Is Here to Stay
  10. Lover, Come Back to Me
  11. Moonglow
  12. My One And Only Love
  13. Stars Fell On Alabama
  14. The More I See You
  15. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  16. These Foolish Things