notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Eddy Duchin

Eddy Duchin

Letras de Eddy Duchin

  1. (don't Wait Till) The Night Before Christmas
  2. Did You Ever See A Dream Walking
  3. Get Out Of Town
  4. I Cover The Waterfront
  5. I Wont Dance
  6. Ill Sing You A Thousand Love Songs
  7. Its De-lovely
  8. Lets Fall In Love
  9. Lights Out
  10. Lovely To Look At
  11. Moon Over Miami
  12. Number Ten Lullaby Lane
  13. Ol' Man Mose
  14. Pennies From Heaven
  15. The Merry-go-round Broke Down
  16. You Are My Lucky Star