notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Eden Maine

Eden Maine

Letras de Eden Maine

  1. Disinformasiya
  2. Do Not Move A Muscle, Do Not Breathe A Word
  3. Hail Satan
  4. I Am What You Are
  5. More Fireflies For The Candlelight
  6. Murder Was Her Name
  7. The Acidic Taste Of Betrayal
  8. The Hunter And The Hunted