notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Edge (Suécia)

Edge (Suécia)

Letras de Edge (Suécia)

  1. Get Over It
  2. How Long
  3. I Believe In Love
  4. I Could Never Live
  5. Little Girl
  6. Nowhere To Hide
  7. Please Come Back To Me
  8. Right Now
  9. The End Of The World
  10. There Is No Other Way
  11. Through That Door
  12. To Hell And Back