notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Elizabeth Cotten

Elizabeth Cotten

Letras de Elizabeth Cotten

  1. Freight Train
  2. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
  3. Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie
  4. Praying Time Soon Will Be Over
  5. Shake Sugaree
  6. Time To Stop Your Idling
  7. When I'm Gone
  8. Willie