notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Elvin Bishop

Elvin Bishop

Letras de Elvin Bishop

  1. Calling All Cows
  2. Fishin'
  3. Foold Around And Fell In Love
  4. Fooled Around And Fell In Love
  5. Juke Joint Jump
  6. Let It Flow
  7. Party Till The Cows Come Home
  8. Rock My Soul
  9. She Puts Me In The Mood
  10. Spend Some Time
  11. Struttin' My Stuff
  12. Sure Feels Good
  13. Travelin' Shoes