notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Ephen Rian

Ephen Rian

Letras de Ephen Rian

  1. A Cry Gone Up (For A Falling Friend)
  2. Déjà-vu Dreams
  3. Escape Of No Avail
  4. Killed By The Flames
  5. Strike Me Deeply
  6. Try To Record My Feelings and Die
  7. Watch The Skyline Bleed
  8. With The Absence Of Mind