notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Fire Angels

Fire Angels

Letras de Fire Angels

  1. I Am Sad At This Time
  2. In The Headline
  3. Is It The World Or The Hell??
  4. It's Not My Problem, It's Just Your Problem
  5. Just Go Ahead
  6. My Tragedy Finished With That Wind
  7. Perhaps I Will Touch You
  8. Perhaps You Were Thinking Or Only Singing
  9. Write Me One Letter About Your End, Oh Please Write Me One Letter About My End!
  10. You Again To Me