notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Flying Saucers

Flying Saucers

Letras de Flying Saucers

  1. A Little Bit Of Lovin'
  2. Baby Come Back
  3. Grandpaws a Crazy Cat For Sure
  4. Let's Rock The Town
  5. Lonely Willow
  6. More Than Words Can Say
  7. Rock-a-billy Love Affair
  8. Texas Calls You Home
  9. That Girl Of Mine
  10. The Ballad Of Johnny Reb
  11. Up Above Our Heads
  12. What Will Be Done (will Be Done)