notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Glen Burtnik

Glen Burtnik

Letras de Glen Burtnik

  1. Doesn't Mean I Love You
  2. Don't Give Up On Your Love
  3. Face In The Mirror
  4. Follow You
  5. Heard It On The Radio
  6. Here Comes Sally Now
  7. Hold That Thought
  8. Johnny Comes Home
  9. Learning To Crawl
  10. Little Lucy's Blues
  11. My Crowning Achievement
  12. Never Mind Me
  13. Spirit Of A Boy, Wisdom Of A Man
  14. The Liars Club
  15. Watching The World Go By