notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Glenn Yarbrough

Glenn Yarbrough

Letras de Glenn Yarbrough

  1. A Hundred Men
  2. Always on My Mind
  3. Baby The Rain Must Fall
  4. City of New Orleans
  5. Danny Boy
  6. Four Strong Winds
  7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  8. It's Gonna Be Fine
  9. Love Will Provide
  10. One More River
  11. Our Last Song Together
  12. The Far Side Of The Hill
  13. The Girls In Their Summer Dresses
  14. Time To Move On
  15. You Can't Ever Go Home Again