notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Goldie Hill

Goldie Hill

Letras de Goldie Hill

  1. Ain't Had No Lovin'
  2. Blue Lonely Winter
  3. Born To Lose
  4. Crazy Arms
  5. Don't Just Stand There
  6. Driftwood On The River
  7. Fallen Angel
  8. He Thinks I Still Care
  9. Hey Joe
  10. Honky Tonk Music
  11. I Don't Care
  12. I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  13. I Let The Stars Get In My Eyes
  14. I Love You Because
  15. I Slipped Off My Wedding Ring
  16. I'll Keep On Loving You
  17. I'll Never Be Free
  18. I'm Gonna Bring You Down
  19. I'm Gonna Change Everything
  20. I'm Not Ready Yet
  21. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
  22. If Teardrops Were Pennies
  23. It's a Lovely Lovely World
  24. It's Lonely (on My Side Of The Sea)
  25. Living Alone
  26. Lonely Heartaches
  27. Love Love Love
  28. Love's Gonna Live Here
  29. Loved And Lost
  30. Making Believe
  31. Minute You're Gone
  32. Missing Lovin' Missing Livin' Missing You
  33. One More Time
  34. Remember Me (i'm The One Who Loves You)
  35. Ring Of Fire
  36. Serve Big Boy
  37. Sorry About That
  38. Still Wanting You
  39. Talk Back Trembling Lips
  40. Twice As Blue
  41. Walking After Midnight
  42. Wandering Mind
  43. What Would You do
  44. What's Happened To Us
  45. World I Can't Live In
  46. You're Looking For An Angel