notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Hugin Munin

Hugin Munin

Letras de Hugin Munin

  1. After Three Winters
  2. Ashes Of My Enemy
  3. Battle For Asgard
  4. Capture Of Fenris
  5. Capture Of Fenris (by The God Of War)
  6. Death Or Glory
  7. Die For Odin
  8. God Of War
  9. Heroes Rise
  10. Kill Me If You Can
  11. Ten Thousand Spears For Ten Thousand Gods
  12. Thor In Jotunheim
  13. Viking Brothers
  14. Viking Funeral