notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


II Guys From Petra

II Guys From Petra

Letras de II Guys From Petra

  1. Blessed Be Your Name
  2. Bonus: Judas Kiss
  3. Come, Now Is The Time
  4. Draw Me Close
  5. God Of Wonders
  6. Here I Am To Worship
  7. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  8. Lord Reign In Me
  9. My Redeemer Lives
  10. Trading My Sorrows
  11. We Fall Down