notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Infernal Gates

Infernal Gates

Letras de Infernal Gates

  1. A Void Unsealed
  2. Ember Of Illusions
  3. In Times Of Sculptured Shadows
  4. Remembrance Of Things To Come
  5. The Gathering Of Tears
  6. The Son Of Ancient Gloom
  7. Under My Wings