notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Jagged Edge UK

Jagged Edge UK

Letras de Jagged Edge UK

  1. All Thru The Night
  2. Burnin' Up
  3. Fuel For Your Soul
  4. Hell Ain't A Long Way
  5. Law of the Land
  6. Liar
  7. Loving You Too Long (As Love Slowly Dies)
  8. Money Talking
  9. Out In The Cold
  10. Smooth Operator
  11. Sweet Lorraine
  12. You Don't Love Me