notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Keisha White

Keisha White

Letras de Keisha White

  1. Ain't Gonna Look The Other Way
  2. Complicated Emotions
  3. Don't Care Who Knows
  4. Don't Fool A Woman In Love
  5. Don't Mistake Me
  6. I Choose Life
  7. It Takes A Stronger Man
  8. Love Is The Deepest Hurt
  9. One Step At A Time
  10. Out Of My Hands
  11. Someday
  12. The Weakness In Me
  13. Watcha Gonna Do
  14. Whats on your mind
  15. Why