notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Kingss X

Kingss X

Letras de Kingss X

  1. Everywhere I Go
  2. Faith Hope Love
  3. Fine Art Of Friendship
  4. I Cant Help It
  5. I Never Get Tired Of You
  6. Its Love
  7. Legal Kill
  8. Moanjam
  9. Mr Wilson
  10. Six Broken Soldiers
  11. Talk To You
  12. We Are Finding Who We Are
  13. We Were Born To Be Loved