notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Kirsty Lee Akers

Kirsty Lee Akers

Letras de Kirsty Lee Akers

  1. Goin' To The Beach
  2. I Can Always Count On You
  3. I Dream He Dreams Of Me
  4. I Think He Likes Me
  5. I'm Little, But I'm Loud
  6. If You Can Be Good Be Gone
  7. It Gets To Me
  8. King Of Thieves
  9. Little Things
  10. She Ain't Gettin' Any
  11. The Real You
  12. The Territory
  13. Which One Of You Boys