notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Lee Hyun

Lee Hyun

Letras de Lee Hyun

  1. 30 Minutes
  2. Although You Said So
  3. Bad Girl (feat. Glam And Bulletproof Boy Scouts)
  4. Because I Know Woman
  5. Heart Beat (feat. Song Hee Ran)
  6. I Can't Forget
  7. It's Impossible
  8. It's Okay If It Hurts
  9. We Shouldn't Fall In Love
  10. You Are Here
  11. You Are Here (Instrumental)
  12. You Are The Best Of My Life
  13. You Make Me Cry
  14. You're The One