notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Nicholas David

Nicholas David

Letras de Nicholas David

  1. Great Balls Of Fire
  2. Lean On Me
  3. Over The Rainbow
  4. Put Your Records On
  5. September
  6. She's Gone
  7. Stand By Me
  8. The Power Of Love
  9. What`s Going On
  10. You Are So Beautiful
  11. You're The First, The Last, My Everything