notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Nicolette Larson

Nicolette Larson

Letras de Nicolette Larson

  1. Angels Rejoice
  2. Baby, Don't You Do It
  3. Come Early Morning
  4. French Waltz
  5. Give A Little
  6. I Just Keep Fallin In Love
  7. I only want to be with you
  8. I'd Die For This Dance
  9. Let Me Go, Love
  10. Lotta Love
  11. Rhumba Girl
  12. Sleep Baby Sleep
  13. Smilin' Faces