notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Norman Hutchins

Norman Hutchins

Letras de Norman Hutchins

  1. A Move Of God Is On The Way
  2. All Things Work Together
  3. Awesome God
  4. Battlefield
  5. Because Of You
  6. Emmanuel
  7. Even Me
  8. Everything Will Be Alright
  9. Get Ready For Your Miracle
  10. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  11. God's Got A Blessing (With My Name On It!)
  12. Hallelujah
  13. He Has Come
  14. He's Been Good
  15. I Am Standing On The Promises
  16. I Know I've Been Washed
  17. I Really Love You
  18. I've Got My Mind Made Up
  19. Jesus Born On This Day
  20. Jesus I Love You
  21. Jesus Is On The Mainline
  22. Jesus Whoop
  23. Lord You Are The Potter
  24. Nobody But You
  25. Nobody Like Jesus
  26. Praise And Worship Medley
  27. Press Towards The Mark
  28. Stay In The Race
  29. Steal Away
  30. Thank You For Another Day
  31. Where I Long To Be