notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Patrice Rushen

Patrice Rushen

Letras de Patrice Rushen

  1. (She Will) Take You Down To Love
  2. All We Need
  3. Breakout!
  4. Forget Me Nots
  5. Givin' It Up Is Givin' Up
  6. Hang It Up
  7. Haven't You Heard
  8. I Was Tired Of Being Alone
  9. If Only
  10. Remind Me