notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Pelle Carlberg

Pelle Carlberg

Letras de Pelle Carlberg

  1. A Tasteless Offer
  2. Charlie
  3. Clever Girls Like Clever Boys Much More Than Clever Boys Like Clever Girls
  4. Crying All The Way To The Pawnshop
  5. Go To Hell, Miss Rydell
  6. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  7. I Love You, You Imbecile
  8. Pamplona
  9. Riverbank