notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Phillips, Craig & Dean

Phillips, Craig & Dean

Letras de Phillips, Craig & Dean

  1. A Place Called Grace
  2. A Time Such as This
  3. Ain't It Just Like Love
  4. Amazed
  5. Because I'm Forgiven
  6. Born Is The King (It's Christmas)
  7. Build a Bridge of Love
  8. Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  9. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
  10. Concert of the Age
  11. Crucified With Christ
  12. Every Day
  13. Fall Down
  14. Favorite song of all
  15. For All The World
  16. Freedom of the Sea
  17. Freedom's Never Free
  18. Great Great God
  19. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  20. He'll Do Whatever It Takes
  21. He'll Never Let You Go
  22. Here I Am To Worship
  23. How Deep the Father's Love for Us
  24. How Great You Are
  25. I Need You
  26. I Want to Be Just Like You
  27. I've Got You Covered
  28. In Christ Alone medley
  29. Jesus, Only Jesus
  30. Just One
  31. Let Everything That Has Breath
  32. Let My Words Be Few
  33. Let the Blood Speak for Me
  34. Little Bit of Morning
  35. Lord Let Your Glory Fall
  36. Making Melody
  37. Mercy Came Running
  38. Midnight Oil
  39. Mighty Is the Power of the Cross
  40. My Praise
  41. My Redeemer Lives
  42. New Mercy
  43. No Matter How Long
  44. O Come All Ye Faithfu
  45. Only you
  46. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  47. Pour My Love On You
  48. Quando Deus Correu
  49. Restoration
  50. Revelation Song
  51. Shine On Us
  52. Table Of Grace
  53. The Concert Of The Age
  54. The Heart Of Worship
  55. The Wonderful Cross
  56. This Is How It Feels To Be Free
  57. This Is The Life
  58. Top of My Lungs
  59. Turn Up The Radio
  60. What Kind of Love Is This
  61. When God Ran
  62. When The Stars Burn Down (Blessing and Honor)
  63. Where Strength Begins
  64. Will You Love Jesus More
  65. Wonderful Merciful Savior
  66. You Are God Alone
  67. You Are My King
  68. You Don't Have the Right
  69. Your Grace Still Amazes Me
  70. Your Name