notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Phoenix Rizing

Phoenix Rizing

Letras de Phoenix Rizing

  1. Awake The Spirit Within
  2. Cursed By The Shadowqueen
  3. Dragonlord
  4. Hail To The Ancient
  5. Hollow Be Thy Name
  6. Out In The Endless Space
  7. Souls On A Voyage
  8. Through The Golden Gates Of Magic
  9. Where Even Shadows Fear To Tread