notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Rebel Son

Rebel Son

Letras de Rebel Son

  1. Bury Me In Southern Ground
  2. Drunk As a Skunk
  3. Hot Rod Hell
  4. My Name is Satan
  5. On The Warpath
  6. One Way Or Another
  7. Quit Your Bitchin
  8. Redneck Piece Of White Trash
  9. Sit On You
  10. What You Think
  11. You Can't Turn a Whore into a Lady