notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Renée Olstead

Renée Olstead

Letras de Renée Olstead

  1. A Love That Will Last
  2. Ain't We Got Fun?
  3. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  4. Christmas In Love
  5. Hold Me Now
  6. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  7. Meet Me, Midnight
  8. Midnight At The Oasis
  9. Midnight Man
  10. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  11. On A Slow Boat To China
  12. Sentimental Journey
  13. Sleepwalk
  14. Someone To Watch Over Me
  15. Summertime
  16. Sunday Kind Of Love
  17. Taking a Chance On Love
  18. Thanks For The Boogie Ride
  19. What A Difference A Day Makes