notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson

Letras de Sarah Johnson

  1. A Lot to Let Go Of
  2. Baby My Heart
  3. Big Love in a Small Town
  4. He Hates Me
  5. If You Could Hold Your Woman
  6. It's Hard to Be a Girl / In a Young Man's World
  7. Muddy Water
  8. Tea For Two
  9. That's Just Me Getting Over You
  10. The One In The Middle
  11. Touch Me
  12. When Do I Get to Be a Woman