notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Shane Yellowbird

Shane Yellowbird

Letras de Shane Yellowbird

  1. Bare Feet On The Blacktop
  2. Drive Me Home
  3. Easy
  4. Get Away With You
  5. Here
  6. I Can Help You With That
  7. I Remember The Music
  8. Life Is Calling My Name
  9. Pickup Truck
  10. Summer Day
  11. They're All About You
  12. Watching You Walk Away
  13. What A Beautiful Concept