notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Tears öf Rage

Tears öf Rage

Letras de Tears öf Rage

  1. Across the Bridge
  2. Collapses In Paradise
  3. Dark Future
  4. Devil's Child
  5. In the War
  6. Tears of Rage
  7. The Call Of The Storm
  8. Vengeance
  9. Walk in the Valley of the Shadows of Death