notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


The Becoming

The Becoming

Letras de The Becoming

  1. Dressed In Black
  2. Escape You
  3. Heaven Isn't So Far
  4. I Cry
  5. Our First Sunrise
  6. Silent As The Grave
  7. Somebody Didn't Come Home Last Night
  8. The Night That Has No Morning
  9. The One To Hurt You
  10. Under The Full Eclipse
  11. We Close Our Eyes
  12. We're Already Dead
  13. Your Love