notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


The Fallout Theory

The Fallout Theory

Letras de The Fallout Theory

  1. A Good Fight Is Never Clean
  2. Don't Show Up Perfect
  3. Drive Like Reason
  4. I Know What You're Thinking
  5. I've Made My Bed Now I'm Lying
  6. Part Of Me Acoustic
  7. Sleep Without Answers
  8. This Is Our Summer (And We're losing It)
  9. Transaction Attraction
  10. Write From The Heart Boy, Right From The Heart
  11. You Can't Hug a Photograph
  12. You Got Me Good
  13. Your Favourite Goodnight