notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


The Knockout Kings

The Knockout Kings

Letras de The Knockout Kings

  1. Carry Moonbeams Home In A Jar
  2. I'll Give You Something To Bleed For Pt. 2
  3. I'm Hardcore And You Are Not
  4. It Was Always Easy Saying Yes
  5. It's Like Something Out Of A Dean Martin Song
  6. Rebel With Claws
  7. Red-Headed Stranger
  8. Set Fire Dream Weaver
  9. The Fearsome Foursome
  10. The Lion
  11. The World Died When Lamonica Gave Up