notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


The Oak Ridge Boys

The Oak Ridge Boys

Letras de The Oak Ridge Boys

  1. Ain't No Short Way Home
  2. American Made
  3. Bad Case of Missing You
  4. Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
  5. Barbara Sue
  6. Before I Die
  7. Blue Christmas
  8. Break My Mind
  9. Bridges And Walls
  10. Christmas Cookies
  11. Come On In
  12. Cryin' Again
  13. Dream On
  14. Elvira
  15. Fancy Free
  16. Goin' Against the Grain
  17. Gonna Take a Lot of River (Mississippi Monongahel)
  18. He Did It All For Me
  19. Heart of Mine
  20. How Great Thou Art
  21. I Know
  22. I Saw the Light
  23. I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (And Left My)
  24. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  25. I'll Be True To You
  26. It Takes a Little Rain (To Make Love Grow)
  27. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  28. Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight
  29. Little Things
  30. Love Song
  31. Make My Life With You
  32. No Matter How High
  33. Ozark Mountain Jubilee
  34. Sail Away
  35. Someplace Green
  36. Soul and Inspiration
  37. Thank God for Kids
  38. The Boys Are Back
  39. The Old Country Church
  40. This Little Light of Mine
  41. Trying to Love Two Women
  42. Where The Sun Always Shines
  43. Write Your Name Across My Heart
  44. Y'all Come Back Saloon
  45. You Don't Have to Go Home (But You Can't Stay Here)
  46. You'll Be My Baby
  47. You're The One